Leadership Team

FullSizeRender.jpg


Eric Camarillo
Founder/President
Eric@saltoutreach.org

Isai Vargas
Vice President
Isai@saltoutreach.org

Kathleem Jorge
Outreach Director
Kathleem@saltoutreach.org

Wilfredo Montalvo
Outreach Pastor
Wilfredo@saltoutreach.org

Admelyz Camarillo
Executive Assistant
Admelyz@saltoutreach.org

Palmetta Maxis
Human Resources
Palmetta@saltoutreach.org

Vanessa Valleray
Stewardship Director
& Marketing/Media Director
Vanessa@saltoutreach.org

(left to right: Kathleem, Isai, Wilfredo, Vanessa, Eric, Admelyz, and Palmetta)